paducahheadermay2016

Helping You Grow Your Business


In Cape Girardeau 573-339-7000


Rick Lambert
COO
Southeast MO
rlambert@withersradio.net

Dawn Jones
Sales Assistant
Southeast MO
djones@withersradio.net 


Josh Hanlon
Sales Manager-Cape Girardeau
Southeast MO
jhanlon@withersradio.net 


Kevin Schaper
Account Manager
Southeast MO/Southern IL
kschaper@withersradio.net 


George Yoffie
Account Manager
Southeast MO
gyoffie@withersradio.net

 

Edith Steger
Account Manager
Southeast MO
esteger@withersradio.net


Alisha Stewart
Account Manager
Southeast MO
astewart@withersradio.net


Johnny Porzelt    

 Account Manager
Southeast MO

jporzelt@withersradio.net


In Sikeston 573-471-2000


Joe Bill Davis
Sales Manager-Sikeston
Southeast MO
jbdavis@withersradio.net


Andrea Hess
Account Manager
Southeast MO
ahess@withersradio.net


In Paducah 270-538-5251


Shane Hook
Sales Manager-Paducah
Southern IL/Western KY
shook@withersradio.net 


Danielle Evans

Account Manager
Southern IL/Western KY

devans@withersradio.net 


Dan Bailey
Account Manager
Southern IL/Western KY
dbailey@withersradio.net


Dustin Barrett
Account Manager
Southern IL/Western KY
dbarrett@withersradio.net

To Learn More How Radio Can Help
Grow Your Business Click Here

 
   

  

  

tile get-the-report-free

SPECIAL RATES AND OFFERS

thumbs cropped

Find out about our cost saving packages and current advertising specials.

For more info Click here

GET A FREE DEMO

SnipImage22

Considering radio? Would you like to hear a FREE demo radio commercial designed to help grow your business?  Our marketing specialists will write, produce, and voice a custom commercial for your business and email it to you, for FREE, no strings attached.

For more info click here.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

img shoppers-cropped

If you're looking to quick start sales we can help. We offer a number of affordable marketing packages designed to help you grow your business.

For more info: Click here

WE LIVE HERE

banner about-us

As members of the community we feel it's important to support our local small businesses. Together we can build a better community!

For more info: Click here